the x-y Easel Goes IndieGoGo!

May 29, 2017

Well, I gone and done it.  I’ve been working on this thing for a long time, and it’s been proven out.  Not only from my own, almost daily use for two years, but the easels I’ve sold have been received with stellar grades.  I’ve even sold one to a Big Deal in the Art World (who has to remain nameless due to various NDAs for the moment.)  I want to push this thing to the next level, and I’m trying an IndieGoGo campaign to get there.

Check it out here.

Wish me luck, and if you want to jump in, be my guest!

The complete info on the easel is here: www.xy-easel.com

One Response to “the x-y Easel Goes IndieGoGo!”

  1. Lucia R Prosperi Says:

    FANTASTIC

    Sent from my iPhone Lucia R Prosperi prosperistudio.com

    >


Leave a Reply

